Style PhotoVogue exhibition: Italian Panorama
ArtStylearteventexhibitionitalianPhotographerphotographystyle

PhotoVogue exhibition: Italian Panorama

-
Collater.al Contributors
PhotoVogue exhibition Italian Panorama | Collater.al

Between the variety of events scheduled for the third edition of this year’s Photo Vogue Festival, one 100% Made in Italy, or more precisely, Made by Italians.

Italian Panorama is the collective fashion photography exhibition hosting twenty of the most original and subversive Italian photographers working in the sector. Artists challenging traditional beauty and perfection standards, opening debates on identity, provenance, ethnicity, gender and sexuality of the subjects represented, experimenting with new techniques and unfolding untold narratives. The project was born from the collaboration between Giorgio Armani and Vogue Italia, who joined the forces to promote the new generation of creative talents. The exhibition, curated by Vogue team members Alessia Glaviano, Chiara Bardelli Nonino and Francesca Marani, will be held at via Bergognone 40 exhibition space Armani/Silos. Entrance will be free during the Photo Vogue Festival 18 days (15th-18th November) and the exhibition will stay on until the 9th of December.

Below, the artists involved.

Luca Anzalone

 

Visualizza questo post su Instagram

 

Un post condiviso da LUCA (@lucaanzalonestudio) in data:

Maddalena Arcelloni

 

Visualizza questo post su Instagram

 

Un post condiviso da Maddalena Arcelloni (@maddalenaarcelloni) in data:

Nicolò Bagnati

 

Visualizza questo post su Instagram

 

Un post condiviso da Nicoló Bagnati (@nicolobagnati) in data:

Maurizio Bavutti

 

Visualizza questo post su Instagram

 

Un post condiviso da Maurizio Bavutti (@mauriziobavutti) in data:

Alessio Boni

 

Visualizza questo post su Instagram

 

Un post condiviso da @alessioboniphoto in data:

Luca Campri

 

Visualizza questo post su Instagram

 

Un post condiviso da [email protected] (@luca.campri) in data:

Dario Catellani

 

Visualizza questo post su Instagram

 

Un post condiviso da Dario Catellani (@dariocatellani) in data:

Giovanni Corabi

 

Visualizza questo post su Instagram

 

Un post condiviso da Giovanni Corabi (@giocorabi) in data:

Bea de Giacomo

 

Visualizza questo post su Instagram

 

Un post condiviso da Bea De Giacomo (@beadegiacomo) in data:

Vito Fernicola

 

Visualizza questo post su Instagram

 

Un post condiviso da Vito Fernicola (@vitofernicola) in data:

Alessandro Furchino Capria

 

Visualizza questo post su Instagram

 

Un post condiviso da Alessandro Furchino Capria (@alessandrofurchinocapria) in data:

Clara Giaminardi

 

Visualizza questo post su Instagram

 

Un post condiviso da Clara Giaminardi (@claragiaminardi) in data:

Adrianna Glaviano

 

Visualizza questo post su Instagram

 

Un post condiviso da Adrianna Glaviano (@adriannaglaviano) in data:

Arianna Lago

 

Visualizza questo post su Instagram

 

Un post condiviso da A R I A N N A L A G O (@arianna.lago) in data:

Francesco Nazardo

 

Visualizza questo post su Instagram

 

Un post condiviso da Francesco Nazardo ? (@francesco_nazardo) in data:

Dario Salamone

 

Visualizza questo post su Instagram

 

Un post condiviso da Dario Salamone (@dario.salamone) in data:

Scandebergs

 

Visualizza questo post su Instagram

 

Un post condiviso da SCANDEBERGS (@scandebergs) in data:

Leonardo Scotti

 

Visualizza questo post su Instagram

 

Un post condiviso da L e o ? (@scotti.leonardo) in data:

Alexandra Von Fuerst

 

Visualizza questo post su Instagram

 

Un post condiviso da Alexandra Von Fuerst (@alexandravonfuerst) in data:

Paolo Zerbini 

 

Visualizza questo post su Instagram

 

Un post condiviso da Paolo Zerbini (@paolozerbini) in data:

Testo di Enrica Miller

ArtStylearteventexhibitionitalianPhotographerphotographystyle
Written by Collater.al Contributors
x
Listen on