Primavera Sound 2019 line-up has been announced

6 December 2018

The line up of Primavera Sound 2019 in Barcelona has been announced, discover now who will be the protagonists of this edition!

Finally, the Primavera Sound 2019 line-up has been announced, and it will take place from May 30th to June 1st in Barcelona. The past edition that has seen on stage artists such as Björk, A $ AP Rocky, Slowdive, Nick Cave, Arctic Monkeys and Lorde; and also this year we find interesting names like Tame Impala, Cardi B, Future, Nas, J Balvin, Rosalia, Fka Twigs, Interpol, Charlie Xcx, Modeselektor, Janelle Monae, Pusha T and many others that you can find in the list below.

This year Primavera Sound’s claim, The New Normal, refers to the fact that the number of female artists who play during international festivals is extremely meager, highlighting how sexist the art world is: for this reason the line up has been designed to present a number of male artists that is equivalent to that of female performers.

Visit the festival site here and take a look at our diary about 2018‘s edition.

É stata annunciata la line up del Primavera Sound 2019 |



Keep up to date!
Receive the latest news about art, music, design, creativity and street culture.